You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Honest Sucks....

in #life5 years ago

Wow, karma came through for you being honest - look at that nice upvote from @ocdb! Accounting is a hassle when you're self-employed! And it does seem like the ones with the most money have to be hounded sometimes. I think a lot of times ones who LOOK LIKE they have the most money are living beyond their means.

Sort:  

Yes... I would have to agree with that. People do live up to the edge and over their means... I have heard often that a truer measure of wealth is how long you could last if your income stopped immediately.

Anyway, I'm really happy that I was found in the ocd curation! I see you also got in the same edition! Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97