You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 287: Steem Dev Portal Update #2 + Weiss rating + User Ben finishes 2 year Power down.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Nice video whit a lot of good informations. I do not own Iota and neo. I am most bullish on EOS, hope Steem will reach $10 by the end of the year. Regarding football, well their is no more players like Van Basten, Gullit, Rijaakard. Unfortunately my country Slovenia also did not qualified. It is still gonna be interesting to watch. Can not wait.

Sort:  

I truly value your work @exyle. much obliged to you for imparting this uplifting news to us about Steem Dev portal.I trust that the STEEM cost will increment as it keeps up its review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54