You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEDITATION - How meditation changed my life in 3 ways

in #life7 years ago

Meditation is indeed life changing. I find that the more I meditate the less I need to. There will be moments in my days now where I can channel that peace just in the breathing without much effort at all. It hadn't even occurred to me that it could help me with my lifelong insomnia until a friend recently told me how much it has helped her. I think that in today's society of instant gratification and high-stress lifestyles this tool is more important than ever to have in your arsenal. I enjoyed this post. :)

Sort:  

Thank you ! You're right , I also think that in today's society meditation is the only thing that can really hepl us with our prblems and our stressful lives !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55