Sort:  

It's too bad because I really want to start uploading my videos on Dtube instead of youtube, but I found the private posting key, but when I try to log into Dtube nothing happens. There doesn't seem to be an email to contact support? Does anyone know what I can do?

They did an introduction post here to show you how to get your key. I've found that theres some errors in the login part when you use certain browsers, I got it to work with google chrome / Chromium. It might be a way to get in while they fix the problems :)

hope that helps!

Thank you very much!

I downloaded chrome just to use Dtube and I could log in but when I went to add a video it does not upload my "Snap" and so will not let me add my video! I hate to see that this is SO buggy, I was really looking forward to using it.

Ah yeah I had the same problem, when I took the snap it was saving it to my local computer and I had to select it to upload it. I don't know if this will work for you but I ended up uploading the snap first before I started to upload my video. That's what I ended up doing to get my first one up.

Congratulations @blondeism! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51