You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rodomontade Verson 1- Field of Dreams

in #life7 years ago

We have a house at the farmland, so I can genuinely relate to this. Living a simple life, working way too hard and sometimes earning a little. The best part, they rarely complain. If urban people can only live these farmers live...I don;t know :D Sometimes we complain about everything else...phones, clothing you tell me ;) GOod one, Kuya!

Sort:  

Lol. Tsk. If urban people will try to work in a farmland. I doubt if they will last for an hour working on it!

If urban people worked the farm, I am pretty sure the world would starve to death!

And that's an awful way to die!

Indeed! Let's keep them off the farms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61