You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love me or Hate me - I may go off discord for a while - But I will love you all

in #life6 years ago

Hey hii...so we finally talk...I hope your daughter is fine now and has a speedy recovery...

I really am not upset or offended by you and you don't have to say sorry....I really took it as a joke...I even wrote it on my post that this was really funny and I wanted to upvote...there was really no hard feelings :)

I am not running away from steemit only going away from discord for sometime as I need some time for myself...steemit is full of good people...

I really appreciate you reading my post and for being serious for half a second atleast...haha...

Take good care of your daughter and have a nice day and be in touch :)

Love me or hate me,
Alice

Sort:  

Well if you decide to get back on discord we are always messing around over at the @comedyopenmic discord room. they give us a pretty good amount of slack but if anyone gets out of line like creepy-mc-nudiepic did , they will put the smack down so you don't have to worry about that shit over there. They are good folks. There is a reason that they are one of only a few witness votes that I have cast on steemit. It is because they earned it.

Thank you for sharing this :)
I will surely have a look at it...
You did not tell me how the surgery was and whether you daughter is ok now?

Surgery went well. about a 3 hour procedure. She is at home with me resting now. They had to go in behind her ear to modify the bones and patch the eardrum. She will have to take it easy for a month they said so that is the plan. I have not got to see what they did yet as it is all wrapped up till tomorrow night when we take the dressings off it. It is supposed to be about a 2 or 3-inch incision behind her left ear.

I am glad she is ok now and I am sure she will do well...
Give her my regards and may she have a beautiful life forward :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35