You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 years journey in IT industry - My success story

in #life7 years ago

This post will surely give me motivation in my future endeavours. I have a success story to look back on. Might not have reached a lot people due to my limited followers but hope it inspires at least 1 out of my 190 followers.
Thanks for your support !!

Sort:  

Sure it will!

You just have to work on your followers. You won't get any traffic on your page yet but you can go out your blog and meet new friends.

Do you see all those steemians on my blog who left comments? engage with them, know them. You have to build a network.

Sure. I'm commenting pretty much all day. Made some friends with mutual interests. The hunt is on. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43