You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why i rarely upvote my posts: A paying it forward Act

in #life7 years ago

Your post has a decent value added to it so it takes a lot from someone who vested and receive little to no interaction. It is hard for the person who has no organization behind them and as a newbie the information is misconstrued to pay for upovotes, do self votes and anything other than beg for votes. This is what I am living and seeing.

Sort:  

Pains me this is not the Steemit we had enjoyed earlier in the year dear friend, hopefully thing would change

Yeah I read a few posts about how it used to be. I am new here so I missed those days. Hopefully it can go back with new improvements

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35