You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Stop Taking Your Shits Above The Heads Of Actual Content Producers: Thank You

in #life5 years ago

you licked mine but it was before this place...behind the Denny's...

Sort:  

Was that the memory you were thinking of when you picked your user name? .... never mind I guess that would have been lickeditt

suckeditt & lickeditt didn’t have the same ring sadly.

But no. My memory is spot on. Pretty sure it was a Denny’s. Like 98.4% Denny’s. 1.6% IHOP.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Which means 0% Waffle House. I knew I liked you. Haha.

It is @Blewitt because I hear he just didn't do a very good job... not even good enough to get pancakes after.

You promised not to tell!

You also said we’d enjoy pancakes after. I guess we are both liars.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh so you're going to bring up the waffles now, huh?!?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71