You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Feel Broken: Probably a Bad Time to Take a Break

in #life5 years ago

For a place that has so much potential, I feel we accomplish very little. I honestly don’t know what the solution is but I’m kinda with ya in the ol’ buying Steem department. I was fairly hung ho over the past year plus but it’s hard for me to justify putting more money in with what has been going on...or lack thereof.

People genuinely do not seem to give a shit about content at all here. I’m just going to keep trying to slowly build my nerd community and one day hope we are large enough to support each other and thrive. But yeah...I’m not as optimistic as I once was which makes me a bit sad to be honest.

Sort:  

A tribe could be a plan. Numbers are low at present and I see many tribes pretty empty or full of scammers but if you got your airdrop right... I wonder if CCC - #creativecoin would be suitable for these weirdos who like to dress up? :P

Yeah the end goal is to have a separate hub or place to call home. I think having everything lumped together can hinder things. I brought a friend here and they weren’t a fan as they said the feed was too jumbled. So maybe a tribe could work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol... While it is creative... I think they should make the weirdo tribe. :) (all in fun)

I can’t wait to show off Asher’s cosplay pics. He didn’t want me to show anyone but I can no longer resist. He is a part of the “weirdo’s”...don’t let him fool ya.

Coming soon to a blockchain near you...

Posted using Partiko iOS

This... is getting interesting.

Will make it worth your while....

F86E419D-688E-41A8-BC76-6843D24F995A.jpeg

When he went to save Princess Zelda.

lol... While it is creative... I think they should make the weirdo tribe. :) (all in fun)

Hey!! can I be a co-founder of the weirdo tribe?

...or the pauper janitor at least? };)

Yeah, have you considered a tribe for your group...? It's a niche for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44