You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Been Ghosted? Steemit

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear! I think we all have a story to tell of a friend pulling this horseshit. I do not know why it happens but it totally hurts. It’s like a giant slap in the face...especially when there is literally no explanation.

Thanks for sharing though. Lots of us here will be able to relate. On the other hand, stop stealing clothes. Remember when you stole this scarf?!?

Posted using Partiko iOS970DD253-97CD-40F5-9218-F740C55E440C.jpeg

Sort:  

SHOOT ABOUT THAT! Hahahaha ok, so btw, this scarf is lost again. Or rather, left behind and it's officially the sisterhood of the traveling steemit scarf (we need to change that name though since you're def a bro).

It's in @eoj's closet because I left it in Bangkok on accident. Case in point hahaha I guess I totally DO steal clothes (and then leave them in closets). Does this mean my stealing clothes secret hasn't come out of the closet yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95