You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for your lovely reply @meesterboom.

Appreciate you dropping by.

Well said......the very words this principle implies.

So happy to hear you enjoyed the post.

Wishing you and your family all the best. Cheers.

Sort:  

And all the very best to you @bleujay, it is always a pleasure to see a principle up :O)

Lovely horse pics! I love the first one the most!

unless he's very very thirsty :D
but that quote is so so true!
So I guess you went horseback riding Mon Ami?
Why didn't you take me with you hahaha

Thank you for your kind reply @englishtchrivy.

Appreciate you stopping by.

Always glad to hear you enjoyed the principle and the photos. ^_^

Yes.....you should come horse riding with bleujay.....one of life's pleasures....is it not.

Wishing you all the best. Abientotlater.....mon ami.

I would love to be there do some horseback riding but the horses here are pretty huge Mon Ami! In the Philippines I dared do that but I think here- I will have to take some lessons. The horses are really huge here - like giant horses ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44