You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for your kind words @fleur.

bleujay enjoys your art as well......colourful...evocative....lively....interesting.

Appreciate you stopping by.

Thank you for your support.

All the best to you. Cheers.

Sort:  

lol ..
beggar or not - pleaase let me ride that Ferrarrrri!
hahah
I love lilies!
I noticed you, too?

Thank you for your cheery reply @englishtchrivy.

Of course........we will ride....in the Bentley...my dear.

Lilies are a favorite........elegant and readily available.....what more could we ask.

Appreciate your stopping by.

Wishing you all the best. Cheers.

I love them specially Calla Lilies ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70