You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding our first block today and later watching Coco, the new pixar movie, with Bianca to celebrate.

in #life7 years ago

Kudos to you guys @blockbrothers, you deserve every good news coming your way. You guys have really worked hard and patiently for this,so celebration is on point.
As a lover of animated movies, am glad you chose watching one as a way to celebrate with Bianca, and I know when you get home, you'll still open a bottle of wine to round up the celebration.

Off course I would not have missed watching Coco for anything in the world.I absolutely loved every minute of the movie, it was so unique and perfectly written to make every culture remember that family is everything! The colors, music and story made me fall in love with Mexican culture again! Also this movie is really great for all ages, even though a an adult, I totally enjoyed it. I could pay again to watch it all over.

This is the beginning more good things to come to @blockbrothers and to the steem block chain at large.
hartelijk gefeliciteerd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80