You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Does All The Billionaires Read Biographies.

in #life6 years ago

wooow, I really loved your post. I completely agree with you, life is a continuous learning and we are the ones who decide what we want to learn, consciously and unconsciously. In my country is a saying that says: tell me who you are with and I will tell you who you are ... if you spend a lot of time with a negative person, to whom everything bothers you, that is the attitude you will adopt as the days go by. You will get defect to everything, everything will bother you, etc ... and that is exactly what you explain, if we spent a lot of time with a rich person, even without studying their movements, their work, and our brain would be puffing in their way of acting , to his way of being and to solve things, and this would bring positive things to our life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44