You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 golden rules for a healthy and happy life

in #life5 years ago

What beautiful flowers, friend. Being free of stress is the first way to have health. The stress quickly ends with the health of people and does not allow to enjoy a full and happy life.
As for sleeping, there I have problems hahaha ... Cami do not sleep very well, she wakes up every night crying, as if she had nightmares, so I do not sleep the whole night, she always interrupts my sleep 2 or 3 times nights ... I hope that soon she will reconcile the dream well.

Sort:  

I hope she will have a more restful sleep in the future so that you will not wake up so often during the night. I imagine the next day you're very tired

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen, I also hope that soon she will sleep all night ... Yes, the next day I am exhausted! I have been told that at 3 years sleep is regulated !!! and she turns 3 in September ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49