You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in Antarctica for 3 months as a Marine Bio/Guide.

in #life7 years ago

Tom, thanks for another great post!
I'm big fun of your posts but one thing bothers me - your images are not clickable. Your posts will be soo nicer if we'll be able to open in bigger size your majestic photographs!

Sort:  

Hi mate, I wasn't aware that was possible. I will look into it and post another one shortly with a nice photo - hopefully, you will be able to click it to open as a bigger size. Thanks for the support!!

It is actually very simple to implement! When you add a photo to post, it looks something like this:

![ADS_2212.jpg](image address)

All you need to get clickable image is to change the format as following:
[![ADS_2212.jpg](image address)](image address)

You add square brackets around original format and then copy/paste image address in circle brackets after the enclosing square bracket.
Voila!

that is awesome!! thank you - I will update my posts with this clickable feature on them now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64