Sort:  

No, every generation is the same.. some most conform, the minority don't. No gen is better than the other really. How old are you as I was born in 99, so I guess that makes me gen z? It won't really matter anyway, after the depopulation plan. lmao, were all fucked!

yeah I think gen z may have their head screwed on tighter than y.. alot of the y's are very lethargic, torpid in career progression, in arrested development, living at their parents till 35 ect..

It's because of the internet, my father died when I was 4, so I pretty much raised myself with education on my computer, as I always wanted to be intelligent. Now I see it more as a curse, as most people don't care about intellect. All they seem to care about is what tv programs coming out next etc.. I think parents inflict a lot of their views on their kids. As I saw the world for what It really was.

life is so complex bro.. but the strongest people are usually the ones with the wildest childhoods, its usually a common trait..

Well said man, I agree, but I really don't feel strong at the moment as I've got a long way to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64