Sort:  

oh, sir blanchy are you Catholic? or is that a dumb question? I mean I assume that most of Ireland is?

Yeah we all are here but after all the abuse in the past we are now seeing some sense. HTip for you. Download the chrome extension "steem plus". Buy some steem plus points. I spend around 50 steem and I get a 60 cent upvote off them now. It will bring up your upvote value no end.

sir blanchy! 50 steem! dang I haven't seen that much steem in one place. thanks for the great tip. Ok how long do they upvote you, is there a time limit?

Once you buy their points and leave them then the upvote is whenever you post my friend. You will get ROI in 70’days. After that it’s pure profit

I like profit. thanks sir blanchy. how does that compare to the SBI's? I'm sure you've run the numbers?

Well I get 70 cent per post off steemplus so right now it’s much better than sbi . Incinboost is the a new sbi inititative that gives back more than sbi also . Steemplus and esteem are a no brainer. I get 1.40 between them per post. Esteem is easy with photos and links too. That little square thing underneath photos . It’s real easy to do .

sir blanchy! got it. Esteem is pretty smooth, I just gotta get steemplus going. Do you guys have a holiday equivalent to our Thanksgiving over there? Or maybe not because your country has nothing to be thankful for! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67