You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dying Breed of Functional Alcoholics in Ireland.

in #life6 years ago

The old black out. Jesus the hangovers are bad from them alright. It creeps up on you. Whiskey is my black out drink. Hahah. Happened me once when i was 20 and I woke up in the middle of nowhere in a suburb of Dublin. I rang a taxi and it took me home. A couple of weeks later i was on holidays with my friends in Cyprus. This girl started calling a guy called Jack. I looked behind me to see where this Jack was. Turns out I was Jack. She knew my mam and dads name and my dog's name. I never seen her before in my life. She said I was in her house a few weeks ago in Blackrock. 😱😱. I got some grief off my friends ! Thanks for the comment foxy ☺️

Sort:  

Oh man that was a serious black out! Sometimes it just happens when it is least expected ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63