Steemers! Let’s get it started!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Patrick, young man with few passions. I’m a 24 and  live in Poland, beautiful country in the center of Europe. I’m working as (Thrust me, I am an …) yes as an engineer. I like to be creator of things, so I really like my job. In details, I’m electrical engineer and my specialization is Power Electronic. My filed of interests is contactless inductive power transfer systems. In easy way to say just - contactless power supply. Now, I am working on my master of science thesis.

Example of concept application for charging electrical cars.

our future :) 

I like read books, making flying models, doing electronic things and cycling on the bike. As you can see under, I’m not good photograph…  

Me riding. :) 

Few of my models (control-line system): 

I’m also like listening any kind of music… almost… one of my the most favourite band is “God is an Astronaut”. - I’m a  type-one diabetic for 13 years now and I want to write few posts about it soon on steemit. 

I don’t travel a lot but I have a dream to go to all the places where was situated all the “The Seven Wonders of the Ancient World”, only pyramid of Cheops stays. :/

I’m excited about this community and see a great future to us. I guess, we will have a very huge power soon! 

PS. Sorry for my English, it’s not my national language. If you see any mistakes please comments about this. I want to improve my language skills.

PS2. In this week in Poland we have anniversary of The Warsaw Uprising which began on 1 August 1944. For more information if you are interested in, see: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Warsaw_Uprising  



Sort:  

wellcome

Congratulations @blackstar! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.3 and reading ease of 74%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Congratulations @blackstar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52