GOLD - The Magical Metaphysical Powers of Gold

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Gold has Magical and Metaphysical Powers -

The element on the periodic table - (Au) Gold has some serious magical and metaphysical properties, that are extremely powerful.

now what I’m about to say isn’t actually a secret
It is widely known, literally by everyone on this planet at some level, however through a concerted effort by a number of big players using Babylonian money magic trickery
to induce mass amnesia on much of the worlds populations, especially in the developed world, so as to suffer memory loss of Gold's true value and very real power.

Unfortunately most people have forgotten what this metal is capable of on a metaphysical level, Before I elaborate on gold's power, let me touch upon silver, which in its own right is equally as powerful, but its power works very differently than Gold, so it’s very difficult to make a comparison as to which is ultimately more powerful, one thing I will say is both Gold and Silver are the two most powerful metaphysical metals on our planet.

Without taking anything away from Silver, Gold perhaps pips the title for obvious reasons, but I will still say, silver is up and very close to Gold in terms of its magical metaphysical power.

I a reply/quote from Broad Perspective @bp9930

Silver is the metal corresponding to the Moon or Subconscious while gold represents the Sun and Spirit.

If we look back throughout human history, Gold has been there from the beginning, however we have a strange discrepancy because the oldest discovered gold mines in South Africa, go back over 200,000 years,

Now this is extremely old when you take into account that anthropology says that modern man has only existed for around 100,000 to 150,000 years and use of metallurgy 50,000 years, and up until about 10,000 years ago we were nothing more than hunter-gatherer cavemen.
So who the hell was mining gold way back then, and knew all about metallurgy? Well you have probably heard all about ancient Sumerian history and the extra-terrestrial intervention.
whether you accept this concept or not you have to accept gold has been an integral part of our history.

Egyptian Gold


Ancient Egyptian

Sumerians and Babylonian Gold

Ancient indian(Asian) Harappa

Ancient Far East

Ancient central/south America

Greek

Roman

all the above and more, revered Gold and its power.

From a religious perspective Gold is not only in every religion but a key part of it.
Dharmic beliefs


Abrahamic beliefs


The ancient Egyptians even consumed the stuff in the shape of white powder gold (monatomic gold),

Here is a fact most people don’t know, is that gold occurs in trace amounts in the human body and if it didn’t, we would eventually wither away and die.

Now it shouldn’t be surprising to note there is tons of written evidence of the belief that gold and golden objects have very special qualities to where it was important in magical ritual and magical practices, another thing worth mentioning is, in almost all ancient cultures Gold was seen as the tears, saliva, sweat or some other excretion from God, ironically Gold and God are very close words.

If we look at gold jewellery, there are still a lot of people who wear it for its power...

In the west, Gold's power has been largely forgotten, now here is some fascinating truth about how anyone can tap or use Gold's power, what I’m about to say, you may already know or you may have forgotten.

If a person obtains Gold, it can be in the form of jewellery, coins, bars or dust, they must have it around them, they don’t necessarily have to wear it, as long as they are in possession of it, i.e., physical ownership, where they can hold it whenever they feel like, without third party involvement, however, there are some conditions attached to this idea or concept, and that is, when you obtain this gold you must be in a financial situation that you will not need to sell it, you cannot and must not pawn it or loan it out, if you do, the magic ends and will not work again until you learn to honour Gold's power and not to exchange it for worthless fiat paper, if a person does this, that Gold's material worth or value will be returned to its owner on cyclical basis as homage for having the wisdom to hold this godlike material.
you see the conviction involved in holding this metal regardless of price, either up or down is extremely powerful.
(universal law of money)

I understand many people will think this is crazy and I will admit it does sound crazy, but it is true and does actually work, now I’m not a black magician or someone who practices black magic, I don’t have to, because I’m on the good team, and although I do own some Gold, I’m more of a Silver Stacker, but it was Gold that initially got me into stacking silver.
I recently watched a video with Robert Kiyosaki where he says the same thing as is in the post - please watch and listen to the whole video the magic words start at 02:30

After watching this video I had a look at my gold holdings and there worth and realised since I have been holding this gold, I always seem to be financially secure every month to sum of my golds worth, now I have been holding gold for a number of years, and I have had ups and downs but not once have I ever considered selling or pawning my gold, and every time something has come in the shape of financial emergency or deadline, the universe seems to somehow provide, I'm sure any Stackers reading this will know what I'm talking about, the Law of Attraction really does vibrates for those wise enough to hold either gold or silver.

Gold and Silver is Gods Money, you may have heard about the biggest transfer of wealth in human history that is going to occur very soon, let me tell you how this will look like.
these Africans know the true value of Gold

these Indian farmers know the true value of Gold

and Chinese farmers know the true value of Gold

Huge amounts of gold and silver have left western developed nations - when the price of Gold and Silver skyrockets which it will, there will be a lot of people in developing countries who will become very wealthy.

Some people say if you are in an emergency you can’t eat gold or silver, my answer to that, is those who are in an emergency who have access to gold and silver are more likely to get food to eat, than those who don’t.

I Hope you Enjoyed this Post

Please upVote, Resteem and follow

Steemit

Sort:  

Subscribe to my YouTube channel
For more cool videos on crypto

Follow me on Steemit @carlosgarcia

Genesis mining code KD76tg for 3 percent off your next cloud mining upgrade

Bitcoin tip box is 1JFbyBPn6deGstbxvKVqvK7wDgroPGMHND

1 reason why gold and silver holds value is because alot of life is lost to find that 1 oz of gold and silver. A lot of prospectors lost their life when they wonder un-charted region to find their wealth.

Your not wrong...

Serious article. Nice job on this one. check out my latest metals report here. I am following your blog. https://steemit.com/silver/@crowe/silver-at-usd16-46-gold-at-usd1-242-why-is-silver-dropping-so-hard-read-on

Thanks appreciated - ;-)

Very well done my friend. A little long but very intresting. I alos agree that once you have gold our silver in your possession then things seem to work out a lot better, maybe its in our minds, but either way there is some truth to it. Thanks for the time you put into this post. Really good. Keep stacking my friend

I Really appreciate your words friend, It is a little long ,-), but once I started, I couldn't stop...
I had some time, and had to get it off my chest, I doubt I 'll make a post this long again, we will see...

Thank you @blackrussian

Very nice post. Up voted.

Thank you, it is an excellent post. You put a lot of effort into it.
Upvoted and resteemed.

I really appreciate, Thank you, I learned a lot from doing it, so it was well worth the effort.
Thank you again @blackrussian

That is so nice, while we researching posts, we learn a lot of new things!

Congratulations @blackrussian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice job and a very good pictures in there too.l love your work.

Thank you Brother - and Likewise...

Awesome post @blackrussian, did you know they actually use gold injections to treat arthritis. Cheers

Thank you @silverbug, I did not know that, it makes sense, I'm going to look into it, - thank you again brother...

Yeah, my mother in-law had the treatment years ago for rheumatoid arthritis. Cheers

very interesting because my mum has rheumatoid arthritis, I will look into for sure, you have me thinking, if Gold can help with arthritis, I'm sure silver should in some way be able to help as well?

I appreciate you telling me about Gold and arthritis - I didn't know?
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87