You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegans say Animal Fats and Animal Protein kills us, Low carb and Keto Advocates say the opposite. Who is Right?

in #life7 years ago

Genetics plays a massive role. Epigenetics is really important too. http://dadamo.com/ The Blood type diet was one of the first books I read on diet and still after everything I have tried, this one makes the most sense.

Sort:  

That is very interesting, I must say I have never gone full Vegan but it says that is the best diet for my blood type which is A+.

So is mine. Although I haven't really done that either. For now I am using lots of coconut oil and trying ketones out. I think the main trick is fasting. Everything else is dependent on your blood type and genetics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86