Back to school and mooore car problems!! UGH

in #life7 years ago

Well it is back to school time which means almost no free time to do anything. Its not fun but it should make the future better. Along with not having time, my cars easy fix is now going to take a bit longer. I bought a transmission that was hopefully going to be easy to just drop in and be back on the road but that was not the case. It turns out the i was sent the wrong transmission and now i am just going to have to rebuild the original transmission. I'm hoping that it should be done in a few weeks but i am keeping my fingers crossed. Snapchat-513512006.jpg

It has been a few weeks since i have been able to upload something and i just wanted to give you guys an update on what is going on. Hopefully i will be back with some better news and a better update.

Sort:  

Great post! I noticed that your account is couple of months old but this was a good post. One upvote for you and keep up the good work!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63