You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel Free To Change Your Mind

in #life7 years ago (edited)

We are all brainwashed, dear. We got the same quest and then we are thrown out there to figure the way out. But the fact you are aware of it makes total difference.
Once we know we are trivializing negativity and doing nothing about, we get more distant from what we truly are and also from our happiness. It's a waste of time. But it's never to late to change it!
I keep telling this myself too, Bianca, either you can or not solve this problem, you have no reason to cry over it.
I also don't believe in coincidence, so knowing that made my day, thank you so much for having the trouble to read and comment. Keep trying! I love this Lao-Tzu saying, the journey of a thousand miles begins with one step.
I don't know if you already do it, but try meditation, it has helped me wonders. Also, Louise Hay books are super badass. All the best!

Sort:  

Thanks. I’ll check them out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61