You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Steem Community, Please Help?

in #life8 years ago

My heart goes out to you! I lost my only child to pancreatitis, and am just healing up from cancer related reconstructive surgery. My prayers are with you. Thanks for devoting your time to this cause! @bitsy... steeming on up cancer-free!

Sort:  

Hello, @bitsy, nice to "meet" you here on Steemit. I am so very sorry for your loss!

I pray you'll have a rapid and complete recovery! I invite you to check out my table of contents by clicking on the middle GIF link above, and I look forward to interacting with you, should you find any of my other writing of interest. Thank you for stopping by and for your gracious comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60