On behalf of Nelson Mandela Bay I would like to introduce you to our local steemit Evangelist and City Ambassador!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit peeps, I am calling on all of you to support @nelsonmandelabay as he is working very hard to create steem awareness in my home town. I am proud to be a part of steemit community and want this to work so badly, It can be frustrating when you are dedicated and putting in the effort without being noticed. @nelsonmandelabay has already put in tons of effort and has had steemit T-shirts made, walked the streets of Port Elizabeth creating awareness and has proved to be a valued member of the steemit community.

Below are a few pictures posted by Jonathan yesterday as he took the time to talk to the community and prove his weight in salt! This is what steemit is about people and this guy has already in all honesty with his 5th post and in my opinion done more for creating awareness locally than what I have been able to achieve so far.

For more info about @nelsonmandelabay and to support the cause I give you the original source. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nelsonmandelabay/on-behalf-of-nelson-mandela-bay-i-officially-introduce-myself

Please support we have a huge opportunity here for steemit and as we all know by growing steemit we are all growing our own interests and investments!

Special Thanks to:

@merij99 for supporting my home town
@projectnewbie for helping gain momentum and exposure!

Also the proceeds from this post will be donated to @nelsonmandelabay to support and help drive awareness and the Save-a-pet charity.

Thanks for reading, Cheerz

Sort:  

It worries me that is has become so hard to get comments, we are depending on the steemit community for feedback please, Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42