This motorised surfboard can 'fly' over the water at 25 mph

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The eFoil costs a whopping £4,682 and delivery time is estimated to take 6-8 months but it sure looks like a lot of fun.

Source: youtube.com

Sort:  

That technology is also used by a particular passenger ship here in my country. It makes the boat run fast and smooth.

When my bitshares are $100 I take 5

haha If bitshares up to 100$ I buy of a piece the moon :)

Janitor unit wishes to sell digital monetary units to purchase board unit to integrate into self system for new propulsion or high speed delivery of pine sol to steemit floors. Please follow janitor unit for much pine sol.

They make it look so easy but I bet it is really hard to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16