Why Your Failing When You’re Doing Everything Right

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Why Do Things Not Work Out When Were Doing Everything Correct?


This is could be categorized as a spiritual or energy type of topic but it has much to do with reality and our outcomes. I came to this conclusion when I was fed up with my results in life and did everything I needed to do to be successful and happy. I worked hard, stayed positive, created calm and positive energy in every way but everything got completely worse. How is this possible?

It took me some time to realize what had happened and I find this happens too many who go on their spiritual journey or into the march of success. Much has to do with energy and law of attraction but it is hard to see what we are doing in the fog of everything.

Skip below for the video...

What Happen to Me


As I made all my changes in life and put in the work to make it happen, I was doing something subconsciously that was distorting the results I was aiming for.

I was staying in a positive mode, making changes in every aspect from my living space, to what I listened to, how I spoke, literally everything. What made my outcomes “negative” was because I was in the back of my mind thinking that my current life or the one I was leaving behind was not good. Everything I was changing I thought it was not positive, not helpful, had no benefit to me. Can you see all the negative thoughts and energy that was created in the back of my mind?

As much as I was doing everything that was great for me, I was holding onto negative thoughts and feelings and therefore my world was destructing because of it.

Change Your Mindset


What I learned to prevent this from happening is to replace all with love! I had to think my previous life or way of thinking was all fine and perfect. The things I was getting rid of was beautiful in their own way but I was just going to enhance my life for the better. I didn’t need to change anything; I just wanted to enhance it for what was tailored better for me. Do you see the difference of thoughts and emotions can be created in the backspace of myself with this simple change of thinking?

The words and thoughts we have in any circumstances really have a chain reaction to our lives. They are so powerful for what you or anyone else around you say and feel. I often have to tell people not to say the world try or mention now why I say my day is great or excellent instead of the normal, good and ok.

Mindset changes you life in every way. As soon as you start changing the way you think, speak and feel, the whole world will change with you. That sounds like a cheesy commercial line but it is 100% true I believe!

Watch The Video


Subscribe to my YouTube channel and Like the video to see more of the same in the future.

Thank you everyone for your support! It means a lot!

@bitdollar

Help support me on Steemit by engaging on this post!! All feedback is greatly helpful to better myself, my content and as well as everybody else that follows.
IMG_4764.JPG
My recent trip to Mexico

Recent Posts

Why You Should Stay Busy

Be a Creator, Not a Consumer

Vulnerability + Leadership = Two Amazing Traits to Have

Follow & Listen to People You Want to be Remembered As

The Great Story of McDonald’s & Ray Kroc🍔🍟

Why We ALL Need to be Sales People

Don't Tell People Your Problems

Sort:  

This advice is so timely and important. It is remarkable how many ways we undermine ourselves without being aware. There is a bit of old prose called "Desiderata". One of the lines is, "no doubt things are unfolding exactly the way they should". It gives me peace and serenity. Thank you for the reminder to keep negativity at bay. Namaste.

Your very welcome and thanks for sharing about Desiderata. Have a great day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bitdollar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54