What Happens When We Die?? - Random Thoughts

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Whoa Sorry For The Bold Topic

But I just found this word file I wrote awhile ago of a quick random thought I had relating to energy/spirit and what happens when we die. I've been very into energy and how it effects our lives for several years. This was just some thought I had relating the two that popped in my head. Not religious purpose or anything and nothing I assume or agree with completely. Enjoy!


When you die you just have your spirit left. It could be in the entire very massive universe, galaxy, or wherever it may be. The reason why (my thought) religions preach to be pure in your soul before "judgement day" is you will not go to heaven unless you are 100% pure because your spirit/energies attract..right now and always. You are around the same people and energy most of the time. Whatever you are is what’s near you. If you have the wrong energy when you die, you will not be in “heaven” because your spirit does not have that energy, nothing will be "heavenly" as you perceive now. So if you’re evil, your spirit will go where all the evil is and that’s all you have for eternity. Same with if you have great energy you will be around great energy, feeling good all the time.

Was speaking from just my point of view in this piece. Let me know your thoughts in the comments section.

Have a great day!

@bitdollar

My Previous Posts

Be as Disciplined as a Solider!

How Do We All Become Successful on Steemit and in Life??

Experimenting with Intuition - My Shocking Results!!

Conscious and Subconscious Mind Awakening!

People Don't Remember What You Tell Them, They Only Remember How You Make Them Feel

Patterns Shape our Lives

Knowledge is the Key, Execution is power... What should you focus on?

Sort:  

Good post! Thank for sharing. Regards!

This is an interesting point of you. I do not agree, but the thought in itself is really good.

Thanks for sharing and supporting @tomasso79

Very interesting point of view! Nice read! :D @bitdollar

Congratulations @bitdollar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51