You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Should You Do if You Are Stuck Starting 2018??

in #life7 years ago

So glad you found me. Our habits, patterns, and behaviors is what makes us into everything! Steemit platform is exciting and motivating itself, I love it!

I have used dTube but have had some trouble when uploading sometimes, plus I don't like how it shows on the blog posts and takes you out of the blog post. That is why I leave my video in my post. The format also just looks better for my posts because I did both written and video combined. If it has some change on the format I will definitely incorporate it more.

Sort:  

Could not agree more.

I definitely see the weakness in not having embedded video, but I'm adopting a somewhat crypto-centric HODL mentality to it. If I can be the first modular synth channel on Dtube, I'm betting that over time that will outweigh splitting my following between youtube and Dtube. Plus, all everybody wants to talk about when Dtube comes up is how it lacks embedding functionality ... can't be long before they get it figured out!

That is a great point of being first, a reason why I love Steemit and being here.. :D

I agree that it won't be long before they make those adjustments. Look forward to your videos @drumoperator! Followed

Thank you good sir! Finally got it up today and spent most of the day on different discord servers making new friends the semi-old fashioned way. Thanks for the follow!

You're welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45