You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What IS normal? My thoughts

in #life8 years ago

This is a great subject and I can relate. I grew up what is in society considers "overweight". That "I wish I was normal" thought happens to a lot of people. I'm know there's the explanation in psychology but the social normal here, can be out of the normal in other countries.

Sort:  

Yeah. I can relate. Lean, thin, overweight, obese - if that's how you are then accept that that is awesome. Let no-one tell you otherwise.

Another persons opinion is just that. An opinion. Nothing else, nothing more. Don't let negative people get you down, surround yourself in positive people and be however you wish to be :)

Well said @lifeisawesome. Just need more loving nowdays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59