You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A letter to the past (my birthday post)

in #life7 years ago

This is such a good idea and sounds so much like something I would write to myself. I still look back a year or 3 years ago and wonder why didn't I buy more bitcoin or ETH and well at the time I didn't know lol It is always easy to look back and say yeah should of done that but living in the moment you did what you thought was best. Plus admit it happiness comes from how you live and not by the money you make or could have possibly made.

Sort:  

there is so much I would do different if I knew the results. Just bought more steem 2 days ago if I knew it would be dropping like this well I would have waited of course.

But thats not which will define my happiness and next month I will not think about this anymore, so no reason to be mad about it.

I try to focus on the things I can control, doesnt work everytime but I am getting better at it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83