You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL OF THE CRAZY!

in #life6 years ago

Oh my dear...this sound horrible. I bet you were in a panic! so now you're having to move? Yikes. Well, hopefully this place will be even better than the last. Prayers your way! Everything will be okay, and you're perfectly correct, One door closes only for another to open! You have a wonderful attitude!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @birdsinparadise you are wonderful! Yes, the water situation left me with a huge mound of dishes and so I had to drag buckets in from outside to get them taken care of (thank goodness for my yoga shower!)

Everything is going to be great though, I love the new house and it's going to be a fun adventure! Thank you for the support! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51