Art of Living!!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey my Steemit friends,

I got another interesting topic for you :

ART OF LIVING

The application of your human expression, skills, imagination etc.
in order to pursue & live a lifestyle which is suitable to you.

Each morning when I open my eyes
I say to myself : I,not events,have the power
to make me happy or unhappy today.
I can choose which it shall be.
Yesterday is dead,Tomorrow hasn't arrived yet.
I have just one day, Today , and I am going to be Happy in it.

PRACTICE YOGA


Yoga not only rejuvenates our body but regular practice of yoga provides eternal peace. It has the self-healing power to fix our disorders. The discipline of yoga makes us aware of ourselves by doing simple asanas, meditation & breathing techniques.

Most important:

NEVER GIVE UP

There’s going to be anxiety about uncertainty and fear about failing, but push yourself to keep going. After all, you’ll never know how close you are to succeeding if you quit now.

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @binniblogs. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @binniblogs to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Congratulations @binniblogs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow.. very well written. Keep it up and as usual this is another one of the best blog.
I will resteem your post.. !!!

Thanks for your upvote:)

Its beautiful... Introduce yourself in steemit and keep a picture in your account.. it will be better for you..;) followed you.

thanks for your upvote.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52