New Years Resolutions

in #life7 years ago

Every year we are asked what our New Years Resolutions are. We debate and go back and forth between several. Usually its lose weight. This year I challenge you to come up with something that is off the charts. Make it something unique for yourself. If its losing weight set goals so that you can achieve them. If its cutting out sugar set little goals so that you can achieve that.

download.jpg

This year my New Year's Resolutions are

  1. Lose weight of course but also gain muscle. Basically do more cardio!
  2. Get rid of some debt.
  3. Love my husband and kids more
  4. Be the mom I have always dreamed of being
  5. Drink more water and less dr.pepper
  6. Have a successful trip to St Louis Missouri for Rhet's Clubfoot!

download (1).jpg

If you set yourself up for success anything is possible. Have a positive outlook on how you can achieve said goals. Like my great dad always told me, "You can do anything you set your mind to." It's true. I have achieved so much in my lifetime based on this saying. I am a winner!! We are all Winners!

Pictures downloaded from google.com

Sort:  

These are great new years resolutions.

2018 Is Going To Be Epic.

It would be if you guys would quit jabbering.

This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @binkley. Thank you for your support. Stay Updated And Use Cool Tools At SteemThat.com

I have my mind set @binkgirl. Every year i set a new goal for myself and i always 80% achieve most of them. So next year it should be 100% goal achieved. Though i have never had problems with setting a goal and achieving them. Maybe i should raise the bar higher and see how that will go?

challenging yourself can be very rewarding!

It is time to reflect on the past and set goals for the future. We should correct any mistakes of the past now for the future to be perfect.

I agree!

Yeah this makes sense to me too.

Past goals and reflections. Right on!

This post has received gratitude of 0.50 % from @appreciator thanks to: @binkley.

This post has received a 0.49 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @binkgirl. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 13.88% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @cbcheek. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52