You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Energy" slowing down to regain my strength.

in #life7 years ago

Weetreebonsai, I wish you well on your journey my friend. I realize that not every person's body reacts the same to specific herbs etc, and you being knowledgeable of herbs most likely know that better than most. I would just like to say, since I have been using Chaga, not only has the cancerous growth I am dealing with shrunk by about 80%, but also my immune system appears to have become fortified.
I hope it will do the same for you................billytwohearts

Sort:  

That is my hope as well @billytwohearts and kudos on regaining health. The three most important things to remember is:
#1 You can't help someone heal if you are dead (What my Dr told me, he did not expect me to live a week when I got out of the hospital before last thanksgiving).
#2 There are thousands of herbs and they each have properties to heal where they are needed.
#3 Herbs are our creators gifts use them and be blessed by them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44