You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas into Posts

in #life7 years ago

Have to say, I can relate to your dilemma. I'll get an idea for a post that I feel is decent but then talk myself out of posting it because I keep asking myself, who would be interested in my thoughts or about my life. Finally I just told myself, post what makes me feel good, and don't try to post what iTHINK, will make others feel good.
No need to put yourself down, there are people who are interested in what others do or say. Just have fun, good luck and enjoy................billytwohearts
Upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

Awe! Thanks billytwohearts that was very kind of you to resteem. We have the same theory. Just gotta post what is going on in there sometimes and hope for the best. May much kindness come your way! 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41