You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Europe Ruined Coffee For Me - My Recovery So Far

in #life6 years ago

Just to fix injustice :D the procedure of making espressos here is that it is held as a coffee beam until you need to make the coffee, then it is grinded to be used on an espresso maschine. one of the reasons why it tastes so good is that it is not in the "powder" shape for a long time.

Sort:  

Ohhhh see I got tricked there too, I had packaged espresso often 👀.. seems I still haven’t had the best. I might need to come back just to drink some coffee. Thank you!! ❤️❤️❤️

let me demonstrate :D https://d.tube/v/bil.prag/6dsm0duv

also the way you make milk foam makes a difference :)

Packed espresso is just a easier to make.

What an awesome video!! Loved the edit.. and yeah.. not sure I had a coffee made that way when I was there 🙃.. maybe at the cafe on knez Mihailova, but hey.. even the packets where better than the stuff here. Haha. Thanks for the video!!

thanks. happy new year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45