This Fit Bit Is Lit Yall!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

GraphicDesign.jpg

A friend got me a really cool fitbit today and it's actually way cooler than I thought it would be. I've had a fitness tracker before but this one has a bigger screen and brighter colors.

It pops out at you and makes obsessing over my heart rate every min of the day that much more enjoyable.

I haven't had it for more than a day yet, can't wait to see what kind of data I can get with the sleep tracking. I also HAVE to figure out a way to get actifit synced up with this thing too!!!

exciting time!!!

But yeah there's just so much that I want to do with it now that I've worn it for a bit. I think its gonna make my breathing exercise practice a lot more interesting and fun as well so can't wait for that either!

It's just beautiful to have people around who can feed into you like this though. This just gives me a new way to explore so many new things. It's crazy...

This is a perfect gift for me...


Alt text

Sort:  

Hi @bigtakosensei!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.656 which ranks you at #14407 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 135 places in the last three days (old rank 14272).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 405 contributions, your post is ranked at #394.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76