You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reconnecting to the Natural Way of Things

in #life6 years ago

you remember when we lived on 13th, near Joeys? The high power electrical lines were right next to our house. We moved because of them and the potential for causing cancer. EMF emissions were high from those lines. It is a real concern. It would be hard to comply with all your suggestions and still function in our world without becoming a hermit I think. I do wonder about carrying the phone in my pocket but don't know where else to carry it.

Sort:  

Ya I remember, I'm not sure how much EMF comes off power lines, I'll have to check into that. I remember it being a partial reason for moving. I agree, it's hard to interact in the world normally and still do some of this. Cell phone is a tricky one, don't have a great solution since most of us have them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44