My Neighbor totally jacked my door COLORsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

My wife picked a color for our front door, and we painted it a year ago. 20171019_162208.jpg I get comments all year on how nice the color is.

Then last week bam I get home and my neighbor is painting his house to this20171019_160634.jpg

I have already got two people saying hey he stole your color. Even though they are slightly different. I might need to paint my door a different color.... LIME GREEN

Sort:  

You need to paint his house a different color !!!

Haha Ya I agree it is not my favorite.

get a life its nothing like your colour , and a real man doesn't give a damn about interior / exterior design , it doesn't add up to a hill of beans , and lime green will look like piss

Ya I don't, Except my wife does, which then makes me hear about it all the time.

Lime green? Got to be purple!!

But as they say copying is a form of flattery
I like original FWIW

True, I can tell my wife that.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @bigram13
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bigram13 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

you should vandalise the house paint for hijacking you door color. 😂😂😂

It might make his house look better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68