You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Joy of Love and It’s Power to Heal: A Writing on the Healing Power of Love

in #life7 years ago

You just have away reaching into that place we sometimes hide from people. This is a wonderful post and I really know what you are bringing across. Thank you for this it is morally so true.

Sort:  

Bigbear, I somehow missed your comment. I guess I was so busy working in the Steemiteducation article that I must have missed it. Also I haven't been sleeping at night. For a couple of nights, Lady had diarrhea every hour throughout the night so I was run down. My deepest apologies for this oversight. Thank-you so much for your wonderful comments. I have been very lucky at being able to write because my feelings have been so deep and passionate. I really appreciate your your wonderful comments and of course your support. I always look forward to hearing from you. Thank-you so much!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75