You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #9: Stop Thinking About the Past & Worrying About the Future!

in #life7 years ago

What a wonderful post, you have made it so incredibly true to life. Forgive and forget I always say. If you do that everything in your life will feel better. Thank you for such an incredible post, will resteem as more people should read this.

Sort:  

My dear friend @bigbear, I will always smile when you write a comment. You bring me joy and a very special warmth to my day. I know you speak from the heart and that is why I really connect to you. I am touched that you enjoyed my post. I have been blessed with so much experience to write what I do. I really want to help others because we all need to be inspired and have a positive outlook. As long as I have friends like you, I will have the drive to keep doing what I do. I thank-you for that! Please have a wonderful day and please thank your daughter for her kind words of support. I am truly grateful! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99