You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #2: The Beginning

in #life7 years ago

What an excellent post. You are talking about the truth now, if we are calm from the inside, we can accomplish much more. You have such a wonderful personality and I cant wait for your replies so enjoy steemit. I find you can put all your feelings on here and share with friends who really dont mind beacause they are really your friends.

Sort:  

@bigbear thank-you so much for visiting my post, leaving a wonderful comment and support. I am deeply appreciative for your friendship. I heard from you daughter that you were able to receive medication for your pain. I hope you are feeling better! Please continue to take care and I am so happy that your family came to visit. Have a great week ahead! ......Cabbagepatch :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65