You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analogy between Steemit and the world. #1

in #life6 years ago

The picture works perfectly with your blog. It sucks that steemit works just like the world. I have only been on here for a little over a week. I was kind of hoping to grow through my blog posts. It seems harder than I thought to get exposure. I don't have a lot of money to spend. Hopefully I can grow at a normal speed organically.

Sort:  

Hi @big.ock, thank you for commenting. I was in your shoes 3 weeks ago but I had it rough. I wrote something that the whales didn't like and they downvoted me. I lost quite a bit on that post. But I did learnt a lot. I wish you all the best. I also checked out your blog and you seem to be doing fine. I upvote your above reply. Thanks again

Yeah. I almost made a post my first week about the whales. Glad I didn't do that. Now that I have a better understanding of how steemit works. I realize that would be a bad idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66