Sort:  

Oh man, you got no idea how much I'd love to. We talk about it all the time...It's on the list along with 12-18 months travelling around Australia. Not sure how for off it is...Maybe 6-8 Years?

The simple life is fast becoming extinct, like all the other stuff humanity seems completely comfortable to destroy. Assholes.

#simplelife #biffyknowsbest #RVlife :)

P.s. You should do some posts using that hashtag... #biffyknowsbest lets's get that shit trending bro!

Ahh Im not into myself enough to do that. I appreciate your gesture though, got me laughing over here.

I enjoy simple, blunt answers.. and have been consistent in that approach for a while. In life and here on Steem! You the Man Galen! Got to see some more gun vids come warm weather for yall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56