You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should we all become Vegetarians?

in #life6 years ago

I like your thought process bro.. Really heart touching post..I am also positive towards my goals and always want to go beyond this normal life style to live my dreams...thank you for reminding my dreams...keep posting bro

Sort:  

Glad to hear you liked it @bibekchandra I hope you learned from my post that you don't always have to go all the way, sometimes taking a little step is more important, and it's definitely better than doing nothing :)

Thanks mate... Keep posting such posts and do not forget to read my story blogs.. I have written them with a lot of effort.. thank you for your response @markdeheide

Cool! :) I'll make sure to follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05