You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interconnections: Bridging The Gap From Scatteredness & Chaos To Global Solutions... (Part ONE)

in #life7 years ago

Your article hits on so many aspects of life that I agree with it is insane. You speak of the things you post about will tie into others.
"As such, some of my writings may focus into certain subjects that don't seem to tie into one another"

This reminds me off all of the times I am in a friendly debate with someone and the amount of topics can be mind boggling. The changing of topics almost makes it confusing to try to keep everything in check. I constantly think that I need to keep a white board during my friendly debates to keep track of good points.

The breadth of issues that are wrong in the world is beyond anything one person or even a group of people could handle. It also is, as you say, tied to the exploration of all the topics such as psychology, physics, statistics, philosophy, Et Al.

These aspects make it harder to find the correct answer, if there is one, because of the fact that everybody thinks differently, has different social upbringings, and the million of others things that could happen.

To me, the whole thing is a muddled web of connections, a huge puzzle, that I would love to be able to answer even a portion of it.

Thank you for your thoughts and look forward to reading further into your thought process.

Bonus:

"I knew there were a lot of things in the world that need upgrading, much broke that needed fixing, much wounded that needed healing."

This made me think of Doge. "Much upgrade, many heal, lots fix"

Sort:  

Amen.

Yes, debates can get futile quickly because the attempt to "get to the heart of the matter" probably entails a much broader outlook on a diversity of matters.

And, there probably rare is one "correct" answers - nearly always multiple approaches, each with the their own web of extraneous effects.

Your welcome. And thanks for your contribution to the dialogue. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97