Sort:  

Haha it's only been a week since you saw me last sir 😅

And I definitely do not do enough of these xD

Maybe you should start then after this inspiring post ;)

Haha it's only been a week since you saw me last sir

A week too long

Ugh, but that is soooooo much work. haha

Been doing random workouts at work to try to keep the blood pumping.

Forgot my soup for lunch :[

facepalm 😐

you are a creep, dude... and this comes from somebody who is trying to Mainstream the word bukkake! OMG!

Hmmmmm, can a BF creep on his GF? I am sure it is possible.

But I would imagine as her BF, I am the only one that really can creep on her. ;]

Not sure about that BF and no, a BF is the last one to do so if he really respects her. I think you're going to lose her soon enough. Sorry for that, she seems to be quite a sunshine.

Ok I think I should end this conversation here. To be clear, yes, he's my BF. We're perfectly happy. Now, let's please focus on the content on my post instead of getting off-topic.

Blissful ignorance. So shall it be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67730.39
ETH 3820.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55